Current Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:10pm
Brown Bags
Dr. Michael Gill
Location: CU 133

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:10pm
Brown Bags
Dr. Valerie Taylor
Location: CU 133

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:10pm
Brown Bags
Sine Zungu
Location: CU 133

Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:10pm
Colloquia
Dr. Deena Weisburg
Location: CU 133

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:10pm
Brown Bags
Dr. Debbie Laible
Location: CU 133

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:10pm
Brown Bags
Alex Sackett
Location: CU 133

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:10pm
Brown Bags
Dan Czarnowski/Sanghee Park
Location: CU 133

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:10pm
Brown Bags
Renee Sahatdjian
Location: CU 133

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:10pm
Brown Bags
Mo Chen/Afra Aglar
Location: CU 133

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 8:00am
Conference
Location: Rauch Business Center

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:10pm
Brown Bags
Laura Wolter
Location: CU 133